30 years of the Mac: my personal celebration

On my main website, I’ve published a small contribution, a personal way to celebrate the 30th anniversary of the Mac:

In case you didn’t notice, the Mac turns 30 today. Apple has created a fantastic mini-site to celebrate this milestone. I wanted to celebrate in my own way, going down memory lane with a bunch of photos of the Macs in my collection, the majority of which still work today.

Continue reading: Celebrating 30 years of the Mac

Leave a Reply

