Catching up after an offline period

Dear readers,

I apologise for the lack of updates during the summer. I spent the month of July being exceedingly busy (I had an ebook of short stories to publish), and the month of August basically off the grid. I have an unbelievable email backlog, and I’ll try to reply to all the correspondence received from July on. If you wrote me at the compunabula address shown on the sidebar in the past couple of months and I didn’t get back to you, chances are I didn’t even see your email. Sorry if that has come across as rude on my part — that wasn’t the intention.

I wish I could update this blog more frequently, but please keep in mind that this isn’t one of my top-priority projects at the moment.

Leave a Reply

